Cooper and White Mystery Series

This police procedural/mystery series consists of three books that can be read in any order and are available at all vendors. Two more books, A Criminal Mind and Mortal Sin, will be out soon. All books were previously published in 2017 and have gone through significant edits. Sins of the Past is now called Blood In, Blood Out. The other four retain their original titles. BLOOD IN, BLOOD OUT IS FREE. Click on the book cover to get to your favorite online bookstore!