Cuckoo Conflicted, book 7 in Cuckoo Series is out!

So CUCKOO CONFLICTED, installment seven in the Cuckoo Series, is out. Buy links to all vendors below the cover. If you’re new to this series, read book One, Cuckoo Uncaged first. It’s FREE. Check it out HERE.  Amazon.CA.   Amazon.UK   Amazon.AU

GooglePlay.     Nook.          KOBO.         APPLE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s